Baseball Schedule - May 2015

  • Home teams are listed first, as per Japanese baseball schedules.

  • Teams play at their home stadiums (unless otherwise noted in parenthesis in schedule box).

  • All game times are PM.  Early afternoon to early evening. 

  • There are five teams in the Tokyo area and two in Osaka

  • For Stadium Locations and Maps, please CLICK HERE.

CITY AREA  TEAM LEGEND HOME STADIUM
Central Tokyo Yomiuri GIANTS G Tokyo Dome
Central Tokyo Yakult SWALLOWS S Jingu Stadium
West Tokyo Seibu LIONS L Seibu Dome
East Tokyo Chiba Lotte MARINES M QVC Stadium
South Tokyo Yokohama BAYSTARS BS Yokohama Municipal
Osaka Orix BUFFALOES B Osaka Dome
Osaka Hanshin TIGERS T Koshien Stadium
Fukuoka SoftBank HAWKS H Yahoo Dome
Hiroshima Hiroshima CARP C Mazda Stadium 
Nagoya Chunichi DRAGONS D Nagoya Dome
Sapporo Nippon Ham FIGHTERS F Sapporo Dome
Sendai Rakuten Golden EAGLES E Miyagi Stadium

RETURN to Schedules Page

BACK to Previous Month

GO to Next Month

May 1 to May 31, 2015
May 1 Friday
Swallows vs C 6:00 Dragons vs BS 6:00 Eagles vs L 6:00 Marines vs F 6:15 Buffaloes vs H 6:00
May 2 Saturday SOLD OUT
Giants vs T 2:00
Swallows vs C 6:00 Dragons vs BS 3:00 Eagles vs L 2:00 Marines vs F 2:00 Buffaloes vs H 2:00
May 3 Sunday SOLD OUT
Giants vs T 2:00
Swallows vs C 6:00 Dragons vs BS 2:00 Eagles vs L 1:00 Marines vs F 1:00 Buffaloes vs H 1:00
May 4 Monday BayStars vs S 2:00 Tigers vs D 2:00 Carp vs G 5:00 Fighters vs E 6:00 Lions vs B 2:00 Hawks vs M 6:00
May 5 Tuesday BayStars vs S 1:00 Tigers vs D 2:00 Carp vs G 2:00 Fighters vs E 2:00 Lions vs B 1:00 Hawks vs M 2:00
May 6 Wednesday BayStars vs S 1:00 Tigers vs D 2:00 Carp vs G 1:30 Fighters vs E 1:00 Lions vs B 1:00 Hawks vs M 1:00
May 7 Thursday





May 8 Friday
BayStars vs G 6:00 Tigers vs C 6:00 Marines vs L 6:15 Buffaloes vs F 6:00 Hawks vs E 6:00
May 9 Saturday

Tigers vs C 2:00 Marines vs L 2:00 Buffaloes vs F 2:00 Hawks vs E 2:00
May 10 Sunday

Tigers vs C 2:00 Marines vs L 1:00 Buffaloes vs F 1:00 Hawks vs E 1:00
May 11 Monday





May 12 Tuesday Giants vs C 6:00 Swallows vs T 6:00
Fighters vs L 6:00 Marines vs H 6:15 Buffaloes vs E 6:00
May 13 Wednesday Giants vs C 6:00 Swallows vs T 6:00 BayStars vs D 6:00 Fighters vs L 6:00 Marines vs H 6:15 Buffaloes vs E 6:00
May 14 Thursday Giants vs C 6:00 Swallows vs T 6:00 BayStars vs D 6:00 Fighters vs L 6:00

May 15 Friday Giants vs S 6:00 Dragons vs T 6:00 Carp vs BS 6:00 Fighters vs B 6:00
Hawks vs L 6:00
May 16 Saturday Giants vs S 6:00 Dragons vs T 3:00 Carp vs BS 2:00 Fighters vs B 2:00 Eagles vs M 1:00 Hawks vs L 2:00
May 17 Sunday Giants vs S 2:00 Dragons vs T 2:00 Carp vs BS 1:30 Fighters vs B 1:00 Eagles vs M 1:00 Hawks vs L 1:00
May 18 Monday





May 19 Tuesday Swallows vs BS 6:00
Tigers vs G 6:00 Eagles vs F 6:00 Lions vs M 6:00  
May 20 Wednesday Swallows vs BS 6:00
Tigers vs G 6:00 Eagles vs F 6:00 Lions vs M 6:00 Hawks vs B 6:00
May 21 Thursday Swallows vs BS 6:00
Tigers vs G 6:00 Eagles vs F 4:00 Lions vs M 6:00 Hawks vs B 6:00
May 22 Friday BayStars vs T 6:00 Dragons vs G 6:00 Carp vs S 6:00 Fighters vs H 6:00 Lions vs E 6:00
May 23 Saturday BayStars vs T 2:00 Dragons vs G 3:00 Carp vs S 2:00 Fighters vs H 2:00 Lions vs E 2:00 Buffaloes vs M 2:00
May 24 Sunday BayStars vs T 1:00 Dragons vs G 2:00 Carp vs S 1:30 Fighters vs H 1:00 Lions vs E 1:00 Buffaloes vs M 1:00
May 25 Monday





May 26 Tuesday
Swallows vs F 6:00 BayStars vs B 6:00 Dragons vs H 6:00 Tigers vs E 6:00
May 27 Wednesday Giants vs L 6:00 Swallows vs F 6:00 BayStars vs B 6:00 Dragons vs H 6:00 Tigers vs E 6:00 Carp vs M 6:00
May 28 Thursday Giants vs L 6:00 Swallows vs F 6:00 BayStars vs B 6:00 Dragons vs H 6:00 Tigers vs E 6:00 Carp vs M 6:00
May 29 Friday Fighters vs D 6:00 Eagles vs G 6:00 Lions vs T 6:00 Marines vs BS 6:15 Buffaloes vs C 6:00 Hawks vs S 6:00
May 30 Saturday Fighters vs D 2:00 Eagles vs G 2:00 Lions vs T 2:00 Marines vs BS 2:00 Buffaloes vs C 2:00 Hawks vs S 6:00
May 31 Sunday Fighters vs D 1:00 Eagles vs G 1:00 Lions vs T 1:00 Marines vs BS 1:00 Buffaloes vs C 1:00 Hawks vs S 1:00

RETURN to Schedules Page

BACK to Previous Month

GO to Next Month