Baseball Schedule - May 2014

  • Home teams are listed first, as per Japanese baseball schedules.

  • Teams play at their home stadiums (unless otherwise noted in parenthesis in schedule box).

  • All game times are PM.  Early afternoon to early evening. 

  • There are five teams in the Tokyo area and two in Osaka

  • For Stadium Locations and Maps, please CLICK HERE.

CITY AREA  TEAM LEGEND HOME STADIUM
Central Tokyo Yomiuri GIANTS G Tokyo Dome
Central Tokyo Yakult SWALLOWS S Jingu Stadium
West Tokyo Seibu LIONS L Seibu Dome
East Tokyo Chiba Lotte MARINES M QVC Stadium
South Tokyo Yokohama BAYSTARS BS Yokohama Municipal
Osaka Orix BUFFALOES B Osaka Dome
Osaka Hanshin TIGERS T Koshien Stadium
Fukuoka SoftBank HAWKS H Yahoo Dome
Hiroshima Hiroshima CARP C Mazda Stadium 
Nagoya Chunichi DRAGONS D Nagoya Dome
Sapporo Nippon Ham FIGHTERS F Sapporo Dome
Sendai Rakuten Golden EAGLES E Miyagi Stadium

RETURN to Schedules Page

BACK to Previous Month

GO to Next Month

      May 01 to May 31, 2014
May 1 Thursday Giants vs S 6:00 BayStars vs D 6:00 Tigers vs C 6:00 Eagles vs M 6:00 Lions vs F 6:00 Buffaloes vs H 6:00
May 2 Friday


Fighters vs B 6:00 Eagles vs H 6:00 Marines vs L 6:15
May 3 Saturday Swallows vs T 6:00 Dragons vs G 2:00 Carp vs BS 1:30 Fighters vs B 3:00 Eagles vs H 2:00 Marines vs L 2:00
May 4 Sunday Swallows vs T 6:00 Dragons vs G 2:00 Carp vs BS 1:30 Fighters vs B 1:00 Eagles vs H 1:00 Marines vs L 1:00
May 5 Monday Swallows vs T 6:00 Dragons vs G 2:00 Carp vs BS 1:30 Lions vs E 1:00 Buffaloes vs M 5:00 Hawks vs F 6:00
May 6 Tuesday Giants vs BS 6:00 SOLD OUT Swallows vs C 6:00 Dragons vs T 6:00 Lions vs E 1:00 Buffaloes vs M 1:00 Hawks vs F 2:00
May 7 Wednesday Giants vs BS 6:00 SOLD OUT Swallows vs C 6:00 Dragons vs T 6:00
Buffaloes vs M 6:00 Hawks vs F 6:00
May 8 Thursday Giants vs BS 6:00 Swallows vs C 6:00 Dragons vs T 6:00


May 9 Friday BayStars vs S 6:00  Tigers vs G 6:00 SOLD OUT Carp vs D 6:00 Marines vs E 6:15 Buffaloes vs F 6:00 (Kobe)  
May 10 Saturday BayStars vs S 2:00 Tigers vs G 6:00 SOLD OUT Carp vs D 2:00 Marines vs E 2:00 Buffaloes vs F 2:00 (Kobe) Hawks vs L 6:00
May 11 Sunday BayStars vs S 1:00 Tigers vs G 2:00 SOLD OUT Carp vs D 1:00 Marines vs E 1:00 Buffaloes vs F 1:00 (Kobe) Hawks vs L 2:00 SOLD OUT
May 12 Monday





May 13 Tuesday


  Eagles vs B 6:00 Marines vs H 6:15
May 14 Wednesday
BayStars vs D 6:00

Eagles vs B 6:00 Marines vs H 6:15
May 15 Thursday Giants vs S 6:00 BayStars vs D 6:00
Fighters vs L 6:00 Eagles vs B 6:00 Marines vs H 6:15
May 16 Friday Giants vs C 6:00 SOLD OUT Dragons vs S 6:00 SOLD OUT Tigers vs BS 6:00 Fighters vs M 6:00
Buffaloes vs H 6:00
May 17 Saturday Giants vs C 6:00 SOLD OUT Dragons vs S 3:00 Tigers vs BS 2:00 Fighters vs M 2:00 Eagles vs L 1:00 Buffaloes vs H 6:00
May 18 Sunday Giants vs C 2:00 SOLD OUT Dragons vs S 2:00 Tigers vs BS 2:00 Fighters vs M 1:00 Eagles vs L 1:00 Buffaloes vs H 1:00
May 19 Monday





May 20 Tuesday Fighters vs D 6:00 Eagles vs BS 6:00 Lions vs G 6:00 Marines vs S 6:15 Buffaloes vs T 6:00 Hawks vs C 6:00
May 21 Wednesday Fighters vs D 6:00 Eagles vs BS 6:00 Lions vs G 6:00 Marines vs S 6:15 Buffaloes vs T 6:00 Hawks vs C 6:00
May 22 Thursday





May 23 Friday Fighters vs BS 6:00 Eagles vs D 6:00 Lions vs S 6:00 Marines vs G 6:15 Buffaloes vs C 6:00 (Kobe) Hawks vs T 6:00
May 24 Saturday Fighters vs BS 2:00 Eagles vs D 2:00 Lions vs S 2:00 Marines vs G 2:00 Buffaloes vs C 1:00 (Kobe) Hawks vs T 1:00
May 25 Sunday Giants vs F 6:00 SOLD OUT Swallows vs E 6:00 BayStars vs B 5:00 Dragons vs H 6:00 Tigers vs M 2:00 Carp vs L 6:00
May 26 Monday Giants vs F 6:00 SOLD OUT Swallows vs E 6:00 BayStars vs B 6:00 Dragons vs H 6:00 Tigers vs M 6:00  
May 27 Tuesday





May 28 Wednesday Giants vs E 6:00 SOLD OUT Swallows vs F 6:00 BayStars vs H 6:00 Dragons vs B 6:00 Tigers vs L 6:00 Carp vs M 6:00
May 29 Thursday Giants vs E 6:00 SOLD OUT Swallows vs F 6:00 BayStars vs H 6:00 Dragons vs B 6:00 Tigers vs L 6:00 Carp vs M 6:00
May 30 Friday





May 31 Saturday Fighters vs T 6:00 Eagles vs C 2:00 Lions vs D 1:00 Marines vs BS 2:00 Buffaloes vs G 6:00 Hawks vs S 6:00

RETURN to Schedules Page

BACK to Previous Month

GO to Next Month